Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Red)

Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Red)star rating 5Noah Mattila/Youtube:Rcmods219March 8, 2015I got this for Christmas! It's tough,fast,and awesome! LOVE IT,LOVE IT,LOVE IT!!!! But i learned that if you jump a 33ft staircase with it your chassis will snap. I will soon order a new chassis!
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Red)star rating 5MatthewJanuary 11, 2015Santa brought this for my 8-year old, great gift! This buggy is a ton of fun right out of the box. Very fast and durable, great car!
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Red)star rating 5Doyle FosterJanuary 7, 2015Brought two last year lasted two weeks both went down . Gear boxes broke . Junk in my book . Could not get no one to deal with me on them . So watch out.
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Red)star rating 5MattMay 5, 2014This buggy is GREAT. It is very fast, 21 mph, does donuts, spits stones like no tomorrow and is very durable. I have taken it off of jump and landed upside-down on a gravel road and it still runs great. The shocks are very durable and protected. The car I am talking about is STOCK, with nothing changed on it, as it comes from the box. Lots of parts are available online, in fact, you can build the car from parts if you wanted. The battery take 4 hours and 20 minutes to charge. Overall, this car is fast, durable, and very well worth the price.
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Red)star rating 5TigerApril 8, 2014Bought a brushless motor, esc and lipo batterys to replace and use with this Baja. I will leave another review when I have it complete. (With the part numbers I bought)
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Red)star rating 5SergioApril 3, 2014They say you get what you pay for. Well in this case you get a lot more than what you pay for with this buggy. Solid construction. Runs great right out of the box. Also, the vehicle can take crashes and tumbles and keep right on going. The only thing I have broken on this buggy after running about twenty battery packs through it, was the front bumper. This was my fault because I talked my son into trying a fairly big jump with it (which he did not land). I already bought the replacement part and repaired it. (which went on with ease). If you are looking to get started into the RC hobby on the cheap look no further you have found your entry level vehicle!
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Red)star rating 5BuggyFebruary 20, 2014Great beginer car batterie life is short and takes a wile to charge but it is sick it will do donuts and kick up dirt
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Red)star rating 5RC BUGGYJanuary 19, 2014I bought this car and I love it. I have made youtube videos check them out its my name I put in but it's RC BUGGY and if u watch my vids you will be able to see the car in action and everything's stock
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Red)star rating 5TOMMYDecember 29, 2013SOMETIMES I JUST DON'T CARE!!!! THIS GREAT BUGGY IS DA BOMB!!!! I'M GOING TO GET ANOTHER
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Red)star rating 5JamesNovember 18, 2013This is an awesome buggy! It is very durable, fast, and definitely worth the price!
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews