Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)

Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5DavidFebruary 20, 2014It looks like a great beginners RC car and the price is great
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5coltonNovember 18, 2013I suggest that u buy it its awsome
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5JrNovember 17, 2013I just only seen the videos but I bet it a good rc car i just looks good.i'm going to build a rc town and start a YouTube account
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5Wesley HelmigNovember 16, 2013This looks awesome im going to buy me one
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5joshNovember 12, 2013its fun and its fast for first timers and kids like 13 and up
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5bubblesNovember 10, 2013I liked it is was so awsome I ran over my grandma she was like so mad ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5JohnOctober 29, 2013I love this car it is so fast parts are easy to find and one of the best cars I have owned
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5BobOctober 27, 2013Awesome
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5Dufy):):):):)):):):):):)::):):)):):):):):):):):):):):):):););););;):$-)September 19, 2013Aston car water pref can go about 70mpo all&allgraet car
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews