Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)

Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5MattMay 5, 2014This buggy is GREAT. It is very fast, 21 mph, does donuts, spits stones like no tomorrow and is very durable. I have taken it off of jump and landed upside-down on a gravel road and it still runs great. The shocks are very durable and protected. The car I am talking about is STOCK, with nothing changed on it, as it comes from the box. Lots of parts are available online, in fact, you can build the car from parts if you wanted. The battery take 4 hours and 20 minutes to charge. Overall, this car is fast, durable, and very well worth the price.
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5ChadApril 29, 2014Great car had it for one day really good car for beginners
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5AdamApril 18, 2014This buggy is just great.It's fast and good looking and can be used anywhere. Skatepark,road,garden,beach. 5 stars.
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 4Kevin FitzgeraldApril 10, 2014Good car for the money. I put in a sky lipo 5000mah 2s and the car has very good power. Some points that are not good are bushings throughout the car. The front carriers are very sloppy to the spindles. Good things are it looks great, ball diff, thick body, great controls. If you looking for a beginner car or something to add to, to make a good car its a good deal.
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5jamesApril 1, 2014This is an excellent rc ive been running it for about a week now and so far it had held up pretty well infact its insanely durable and holds charge for about 10 to 15 minites it runs fast and absorbs hard labdings well. I would recamend getting a lipo battery which will make its top speed 37 mph instead of 25 stock mph which is still pretty good I would definatly recommend this for someone whos just starting out and wants a bad ass buggy. Over all excellent for the price!!!
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 3GarrettMarch 30, 2014i bought the car about 2 weeks ago. i was stoked when it came. i drove it for about 3 batteries, hitting little jumps, then it started making a grinding noise like the rear end was messed up. im currently tearing the rear end apart and figured i would warn others, besides that its fun.
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5DavidFebruary 20, 2014It looks like a great beginners RC car and the price is great
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5coltonNovember 18, 2013I suggest that u buy it its awsome
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5JrNovember 17, 2013I just only seen the videos but I bet it a good rc car i just looks good.i'm going to build a rc town and start a YouTube account
Mad Gear Racing Desert Wolf Baja 1/10 2WD RTR RC Buggy (Green)star rating 5Wesley HelmigNovember 16, 2013This looks awesome im going to buy me one
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews