Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 9.0R 4370KV

Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 9.0R 4370KVstar rating 5calvinSeptember 8, 2014Very fast and can reach 45-50 mph easy. great buy I put it on my infinitive EP and it runs great!!!!!!
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 9.0R 4370KVstar rating 5SwaggamuffinsNovember 2, 2013Will this fit in a brushless sunfire?
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 9.0R 4370KVstar rating 5timJune 22, 2013very pleased with combo,using 3000 mah,nimh battery,waiting on my lipos to get here,runs twic as long as my old brushed system.on same battery.great power,and speed.will be buying one more for my buggy.very easy to set up,instructions are very plain,and easy to follow.
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 9.0R 4370KVstar rating 5PlaterpantsFebruary 2, 2013Got this for my traxxas bandit xl5 with a tacon brushless and sky lipo hardcase 30c. well lets just say im not used to the power. pops a wheelie at half throttle. full throttle i assume would flip my bandit over. Great ESC for cheap.
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 9.0R 4370KVstar rating 5Mr.GadgetOctober 10, 2011Insane fast!!! So much power. Easy set up, easy install. I put this in an Associated T-4, and now my truck acts like a aggivated animal with rabbies!!!!! I can't let anyone drive this truck, without experiance, you can cause damage to the truck and other things. But in good hands, the speed and power is AMAZING!!
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 9.0R 4370KVstar rating 5wtsJune 26, 2011my sunfire top 70 mph !!!!! that was crazy my friend has a rustler vxl and he was not able to go faster than me
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 9.0R 4370KVstar rating 5CurtFebruary 20, 2011I just put this combo in my sons T4!!!!! I have had to replace both front and rear tires becaus this set up is so powerfull, all the tires went bald on the first day. Insain power, fast speeds I have never seen with any brushed motor. And oh yes, When the battery is done,,, the motor is only one step above cool to the touch. I HAVE Never spent less money, that made me this happy!! Get yours, before I order 2 more for our drifters...
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 9.0R 4370KVstar rating 5steven morrisJanuary 16, 2011i love this motor im running a venom 3000mah battery with it. i do not recomend running 48 pitch gears they strip right out. my sunfire got up to 65mph
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 9.0R 4370KVstar rating 4Johan AndréeJanuary 7, 2011This is a great buy, with a 7.2v battery it will spinn at 32775 rpm and if u have a 11,2v battery it will spin at 48944 RPM and thats amazing, i have it on my silvia coppermix and i will speed up to 65km/h with 7.2v and that's fantastic. the price is the best, and u can also program the ESC.
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 9.0R 4370KVstar rating 5ashantiJanuary 5, 2011its a good upgrde for price and is simple to program ,it has a fast motor esc is light ,only one flaw a lil hasitation sometimes on start like one second from a stand still other than no spec on esc as far motor turn limit it can handle its great my st. take off like a rocket...
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews