Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 12.0R 3300KV

Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 12.0R 3300KVstar rating 5jacobNovember 15, 2012i just bought the leopard brushless combo 4370KV 9t put on my slash and it sucks ran for 10 mins and motor burned up it will sit there and clog wont even take off no more and was using a venom 20c 5400 mah 11.1V lipo my other vxl slash runs better and does not get hot the leopard motor esc gets hot just turning on the esc and I am not exceeding the max volt or Amps
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 12.0R 3300KVstar rating 5Garyn HiscottApril 17, 2011This thing is really cool. I have a Reedy 3300kv motor with an XP Digital Brushless ESC in my SC10 and an LRP X12 13.5 with the LRP SPX ESC in my B4FT. I put this system in my Losi XXX-T MF2 and all I have to say is.... WOW!!! The program card is super easy to use, the ESC fan NEVER lets it get anywhere near my LRP and XP ESC's temps. The motor is really cool, a little loud, but for what you pay for this system is the best bang for your buck! I hooked this combo up with a 7.4v 2s Gens Ace 4000mah, and it smokes my SC10 with no problems. I have a friend that is so impressed with this system, he is ordering 2 for his T2 and HPI Mini Trophy. Will report after he installs those systems! GET ONE!!!!
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 12.0R 3300KVstar rating 5codeyMarch 15, 2011great system for the price. installed this in my xxx-sct with the stock gearing and the truck pulls the front tires off the ground!! only down thing about the system is it cogs with a regular 3000 nihm battery. i recommend using lipos. overall i love the system the program card is super easy to use. i plan on buying another on soon
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 12.0R 3300KVstar rating 5walter FisherMarch 15, 2011I use this motor in a sc truck racing on a indoor dirt oval. Lap times were a second faster then the stock brushless setup. Great motor and very easy to setup. You will not be disappointed,
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 12.0R 3300KVstar rating 5gabe canalesFebruary 21, 2011i bought this for my new rustler i went through 5 titan 550 they just suck so i said im going bl and this is one of the best choices iv made, i recommend this product to any one high quility but mine came with dean plugs not bannana that waz okay becouse iv spent 1000s of dollers hear on ezceed and oe of the trucks came with a adapter so just heads up deans
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 12.0R 3300KVstar rating 5Kenneth ArmstrongFebruary 13, 2011For those using this to upgrade their rustlers and stampedes, and go to a brushless system..... To avoid clogging, go with the 2,4mghz rx/tx
Leopard 1/10 Scale Brushless System Combo w/ Brushless Motor/ESC/ Program Card 12.0R 3300KVstar rating 5KervinSeptember 25, 2010I purchased this combo about 3 days ago and tried it for the first time today and it is great i found a `affordable brush-less system to go into my traxxas rustler(OLD VERSION) and it ran better than i seen the new venoliens run. It goes about 60 with my 4000 blue lipo pack but the only glitch is that it clunks at first but one it gets going IT GETS GOING.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews