Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

1/10 Scale Exceed RC Mad Crawler 4WD RTR Remote Control Truck

1/10 Scale Exceed RC Mad Crawler 4WD RTR Remote Control Truckstar rating 5rcJune 27, 2014the mad torque gears are metal and don't strip out like these if u buy this buy the mad torque gears with it
1/10 Scale Exceed RC Mad Crawler 4WD RTR Remote Control Truckstar rating 5RAMBOMarch 14, 2014HAD MY OVER TWO YEARS ,,PUT 70 TURN MORTOR FROM 1/8 MAD TORQUE..RUNS STRONG,,PUT XTM ROCK CRAWLER CHASSIS ON IT,, SERVO PLATES FROM RC PLANET AFTER MARKET,,MIDDLE LINK STAIGHT TO PLATE MAKE IT STRONGER!!!! LOWER THE TRUCK LOOKS KICK BUTT!!! YES,,MIND CAME WITH METAL GEARS,,,TOOK OFF BOTTOM BLCK PLASTIC THE SHOCK SITS ON AND CONNECT STRAIGHT TO THE LINK WERE PLASTIC WAS ,,DRILL OUT THE SHOCK HOLES AND MOUNT BOTTON SHOCK WITH SCREWS .... HAVING FUN WITH TRUCK SOLD ALL MY NITRO CARS FOR THIS... SIMPLE ,,HASSEL FREE CANT BEAT THIS TRUCK FOR PRICE THANKS NITRORCX
1/10 Scale Exceed RC Mad Crawler 4WD RTR Remote Control Truckstar rating 5franklin andersonApril 30, 2013it is the best thing i ever had cant wate to bye 1/8 scale crawler.
1/10 Scale Exceed RC Mad Crawler 4WD RTR Remote Control Truckstar rating 4mike DMarch 2, 2013This thing is as amazing as it is cheesy...1/10 scale with the same power as the max stone 8...my box came with a sticker added that said metal gear version...so I hope that means past issues solved...a buddy of mine owns an Axial...wich I love...and he doesn't even want to bring it over anymore cause he has about 4x the money invested in his rig....and this exceed product puts it to shame...the tires are great for crawling...rocks or my front steps...lol...I am beyond pleased but in fairness to those who would bash this product the body...stock servo...and battery box gotta go....but all easy fixes....certainly loads of fun and well worth the price tag...
1/10 Scale Exceed RC Mad Crawler 4WD RTR Remote Control Truckstar rating 5ShayFebruary 26, 2013Its been a great starter rc for my 8 yr old. Very durable and runs fast in mud or slow crawl in rocks.
1/10 Scale Exceed RC Mad Crawler 4WD RTR Remote Control Truckstar rating 5ramboFebruary 24, 2013it used same parts for the mad torque.... kick but crawler......
1/10 Scale Exceed RC Mad Crawler 4WD RTR Remote Control Truckstar rating 4boyFebruary 8, 20131 cool truck 2 plastic gears 3 i have the mad torque & its cool crawler 4 try metal gears from mad torque .. i heard they might fit the mad crawler???? 5 ckrc sell metal gears for mad crawler but dont know which one ??? hope this help rc people??? 6 i will try my metal gears in my mad crawler
1/10 Scale Exceed RC Mad Crawler 4WD RTR Remote Control Truckstar rating 5boyFebruary 8, 2013cool little truck ... i have the mad torque sweet truck.... i read the metal gears in mad torque might fit in the mad crawler... same size diff case???? also ckrc sell berg metal gear might fit mad crawler???dont know which one?? looking into it .... good luck rc people hope this help ?????
1/10 Scale Exceed RC Mad Crawler 4WD RTR Remote Control Truckstar rating 5rednexmudding670January 27, 2013I have owned the MaxStone8, MadTorque, and this crawler. I am most impressed by this crawler because of its speed. I am more of a speed kinda person, but like doin some crawling to. This is the perfect crawler for that. My buddy bought one and his servo went out in the first week. But he likes the crawler really well. I'm gonna buy another one here pretty soon. See some videos of my old MadCrawler at YouTube, just search rednexmudding670.
1/10 Scale Exceed RC Mad Crawler 4WD RTR Remote Control Truckstar rating 5KaceyJanuary 26, 2013this is a great truck but they sent me a bad receiver i could go front and back but the steering stayed left so i used a different one other that that GET THIS TRUCK
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews