Customer ratings for store NitroRCX

1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric Infinitive EP RTR Off Road Truck (Stripe Green)

1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric Infinitive EP RTR Off Road Truck (Stripe Green)star rating 5EricJanuary 15, 2014I purchased this truck for my son for Christmas. For the price you get alot. Parts are readily available. This truck has more power than I thought it would. Very pleased
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric Infinitive EP RTR Off Road Truck (Stripe Green)star rating 5frankJuly 11, 2013i am just about to get this car and i was just wondering how much mph can this car go?
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric Infinitive EP RTR Off Road Truck (Stripe Green)star rating 5nathanMay 4, 2013Very fast great truck altogether would recommend this truck to anyone, lots of fun!!!
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric Infinitive EP RTR Off Road Truck (Stripe Green)star rating 5tomas willsonNovember 29, 2012verry verry nice.perfect rc for a beginner.and fast...
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric Infinitive EP RTR Off Road Truck (Stripe Green)star rating 5WadeOctober 14, 2012I have to say, I got this truck last week and have drove it all most every day and took it out this morning and drove it on the local parking lot for the first time (usely at the park on grass or dirt) and OMD I hit the curb at full speed and I flipped it end over end about three times on the concrete and not one thing broke, it just kept on going. I am 50 years old and have tried helicopters and airplanes and I've got to say I have had more fun with this truck than anything. 6 STARS
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric Infinitive EP RTR Off Road Truck (Stripe Green)star rating 5billySeptember 12, 2012is cool truck ,it is slow butt when i put the 4800kv brushless on it ,it come a live it good little truck for the money when u upgrade it i lov it thanks
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric Infinitive EP RTR Off Road Truck (Stripe Green)star rating 5dood agaiNAugust 31, 2012I meaN 7.2 volt aNd the max. cappacity is 3600 mah battery pack, aNd also doNt ruN a lipo uNless u have a cutoff. (the computer has a problem with the N key as you caN see)
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric Infinitive EP RTR Off Road Truck (Stripe Green)star rating 5peterAugust 30, 2012its pretty good but i have a lot o nitro cars
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric Infinitive EP RTR Off Road Truck (Stripe Green)star rating 5peterAugust 29, 2012the first turn i took the wheel snapped and the dogbone broke
1/10 2.4Ghz Exceed RC Electric Infinitive EP RTR Off Road Truck (Stripe Green)star rating 5doodAugust 11, 2012yes you can put up to a 3600 mah battery pack in it but it has to be a 7.4 volt because anything other thaN that can damage the esc.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews